Contact Us

Cardinal Property Management, Inc.

8051 186th St. Unit B
Tinley Park, IL 60487
(708) 532-4444

E-mail:

Richard Jasek:  rjasek@cardinalpmi.net

Christine Economous:  christine@cardinalpmi.net

Yvette Hodges:  yvette@cardinalpmi.net

Jean Ostergren:  jean@cardinalpmi.net

Gina Kleinmaier: gina@cardinalpmi.net

Nick Brousil:  maintenance@cardinalpmi.net

Stephanie Katzmarek:  info@cardinalpmi.net

Kelsey Peters:  kelsey@cardinalpmi.net


  


Accounts Payable

kim@cardinalpmi.net

 


Maintenance Department

maintenance@cardinalpmi.net