Contact Us

Cardinal Property Management, Inc.

17730-A Oak Park Ave.
Tinley Park, IL 60477
(708) 532-4444

E-mail:

Richard Jasek:  rjasek@cardinalpmi.net

Christine Economous:  christine@cardinalpmi.net

Jean Mirabelli:  jean@cardinalpmi.net

Lynn Pauls:    lynn@cardinalpmi.net

Gina Kleinmaier:   customerservice@cardinalpmi.net

Yvette Hodges:  yvette@cardinalpmi.net


 
 

 Accounting

Kim Witek:  kim@cardinalpmi.net

Maintenance Department

maintenance@cardinalpmi.net